Locations & Info

Glennville Public Library
Jeff Davis County Public Library
Ladson Genealogical Library
Montgomery County Public Library
Nelle Brown Memorial Library
Tattnall County Public Library
Vidalia-Toombs County Public Library

Holidays

All branches of the Ohoopee Regional Library System will be closed for the following holidays for 2017:
  • Saturday December 23, 2017 – Tuesday December 26, 2017 for Christmas
All branches of the Ohoopee Regional Library System will be closed for the following holidays for 2018:
  • Monday January 1, 2018 for New Year’s Day
  • Monday January 15, 2018 for MLK Day
  • Monday May 28, 2018 for Memorial Day
  • Wednesday July 4, 2018 for Independence Day
  • Monday September 3, 2018 for Labor Day
  • Thursday November 22, 2018 – Friday November 24, 2018 for Thanksgiving
  • Monday December 24, 2018 – Wednesday December 26, 2018 for Christmas

*This is not a full list of closings. Staff development days occur in the spring and fall. The library tries to hold staff development day on Federal Holidays in order to stay open on normal business days in order to better serve our communities. Please check our calendar or call the library for more information.